Light Inspiration (Wedding Dress)

6 Mar
J'Aton

J’Aton

What a beautiful gift it is to be a lady. Today we celebrate beautiful dresses made for the quintessential lady. Simple, elegant and beautiful. First up is this stunner from J’Aton. The back of this dress is a show-stopper in itself. The neon detailing keeps it fun amidst the very serious business of being a show-stopper.

J'Aton

J’Aton

21181060717236585_h2yKwHOV_b     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I do love this dress. The touch with the gloves! At the end of the day, the dress you wear on this significant day should speak to you the same way a house does when you walk in and know it’s home. It doesn’t have to be the popular choice but it has to be absolutely you.

2 Responses to “Light Inspiration (Wedding Dress)”

  1. Tops Mkhwanazi Wednesday, March 20, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

    Oh wow DIVA aka Mrs N… your blog and light inspiration inspires me greatly. It warms my heart and gives me great hope. I love your last line ‘It doesn’t have to be the popular choice but it has to be absolutely you’, for me this is what Authenticity is!!!

    I look forward to consulting YOU when God blesses me with the man meant for me and me alone.

    I love your blog…. Keep it up xxx

    • A Pinch of Salt Friday, March 22, 2013 at 7:40 am #

      Thank you so much. I am so happy you find value in this blog.

What are your thoughts?

