Simple Wedding Crush

18 Jun

20130617-134526.jpg
I haven’t yet featured my own wedding on this blog, for that I apologise. I will get to it soon. As well as posting images of our first house turned into a home (haven’t forgotten I promised to do so).

20130617-135135.jpg
Today, I share a wedding I have a SERIOUS crush on. It makes my heart sing a beautiful song. This couple rock my world and their incredible details, outfits and natural photo’s (I personally struggle with the whole posing thing so we didn’t do it at our celebration and love the results). Those shoes. That dress with pockets!!!

20130617-135330.jpg
As a fan of Erin Boyle and her work, her and her husband’s wedding looks and feels like the perfect reflection of their relationship. I feel the love seeping through these images and details. The simplicity of their choices allows the joy to be highlighted and the importance of their union is captured without clutter.

20130617-135510.jpg
For more pictures and details, please visit the brides blog post about their wedding over on Reading My Tea Leaves .

20130617-140747.jpg

What are your thoughts?

