Simple Wedding Crush

30 Jul

Seriously crushing on the pearls that I discover on Polka Dot Bride. Today’s wedding crush has a beautifully styled bride and a before-message from the groom that makes me smile. He says he isn’t nervous about getting married, just excited. I was a nervous wreck before I saw Mr.N because I don’t enjoy being the centre of attention in the least! Once he was with me, I felt better. Elopements are my best! Isn’t it sweet how once he pronounces the couple married, the officiant disappears? #Winning

What are your thoughts?

